Enhance Your Salesforce CPQ with a Powerful Configurator


Join us November 10, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m. EST

How can you enhance and accelerate the configuration part of your CPQ process?

It all starts with a powerful and reliable configurator. The ability to compute billions of possible product combinations in seconds means salespeople can spend more time selling and less time looking up information from multiple sources in order to provide an accurate quote.

With Configit’s new integration of the powerful configuration platform Configit Ace® and Salesforce CPQ, your customers and salespeople will have access to real-time configuration data, backed by the computational power of our patented compilation technology Virtual Tabulation®. This out of the box integration creates an innovative platform for growth that can handle the most complex, configurable products on the market.

In this Tech Talk, Configit’s Product Manager Sigrún Ívarsdóttir will explain the technical and business benefits of integrating Configit Ace® with your Salesforce CPQ, including:

  • Ability to configure highly complex products
  • More accurate and higher quality quotes
  • Creating a configuration platform for future growth
  • Aligning the organization to one single source of configuration truth

Join us on November 10, 2021 at 4:00 - 4:30 p.m. CET / 10:00 - 10:30 a.m. EST to learn how Configit Ace® can strengthen your Salesforce CPQ solution.

By submitting my contact information I consent to the storing and processing of my data by Configit. This includes receiving marketing communications by email. I understand that I can withdraw my consent at any time as described in our Privacy Policy